new digital ways of getting work, but do they work for you?

I thought I’d give People per Hour (link removed as account closed, see next post) a bit of a test and see if it is effective or not. As all friends and colleagues know – I like to be rushed off my feet – so not being immersed in a major project at the moment makes me a tad restless, so I’m experimenting a bit. As I both work as a freelancer and employee people, when someone told me about People per Hour I thought I’d try it out.

I’m not sure I’m quite getting the hang of it, it’s a very strange thing to set up but I’ll let you know how it goes. I tried to add a widget but it didn’t work – it could be that WordPress is not compatible with it, who knows? (If you do – please tell me!)

Generally the appearance and the app look crisp and easy to navigate, but I am finding they are taking ages to approve my posts for various reasons that take some time to understand. Oh well, when I have finally cracked it, I can help others use it, meanwhile you can get info about mentoring

Leave a Reply

