News -grants for artists prof. development-apply now if you’d like me as your mentor

A-n is a brilliant, established organisation that supports artists at all stages of their career. And I do too. If you’d like me as your mentor, this is a great way to fund it. Get in touch if you’d like to discuss.  I have to limit how many people I support.

https://www.a-n.co.uk/news/a-n-bursaries-2017-open-for-applications-from-artists

Read more about the support I can offer here. I’ve worked with some great artists before, it’s always a rewarding journey. 

Leave a Reply

